List of Philippine Holidays for 2018

{{ upvoteCount }}0

As they say, the early bird gets the worm. Better book those tickets in advance! Here's a list of regular and special non-working Philippine holidays to look forward to in 2018. 

January

January 1 Monday - New Year's Day 

February

February 16, 2018, Friday – Chinese New Year (non-working)

February 25, 2018, Sunday – EDSA Revolution Anniversary (non-working)

March

March 29 –  Maundy Thursday

March 30 – Good Friday

March 31 – Black Saturday (non-working)

April

April 9 Monday – Araw ng Kagitingan

May

May 1 Tuesday – Labor Day

June

June 12 Tuesday – Independence Day

August

August 21 Tuesday – Ninoy Aquino Day (non-working)

August 27  last Monday of August – National Heroes' Day

November

November 1 Thursday – All Saints' Day (non-working)

November 2 Friday  – All Souls' Day (non-working)

November 30 Friday – Bonifacio Day

December 

December 24 Monday - Christmas Eve (non-working)

December 25 Tuesday – Christmas Day

December 30 Sunday – Rizal Day

December 31 Monday – last day of the year (non-working)


Stay updated with the latest events by following us on our social media accounts!

Facebook: Wanderast

Twitter: @gowanderast

Instagram: @wanderast


Upvote this story if you think it is interesting and helps you in your wandering life

{{ upvoteCount }} Wanderers upvoted the story

About Author

Wanderast Guides@wanderastguides

Check out the latest travel tips and guides for your next adventure.

Comments (0)

Sign up now to create your personal travel profile.

There are no comments here.

{{ toast.message }}